Planning Commission

Members2022 Planning Commission Picture

Back Row (L to R): Jeff Turner, Jason Nelson, Trent Yarbrough, Rochelle Farnsworth

Front Row (L to R): Scott Wolford, Jeremy Strong (Chair), PJ Roubinet

  • Rochelle Farnsworth, Planning Commissioner
  • Jason Nelson, Planning Commissioner
  • PJ Roubinet, Planning Commissioner
  • Jeremy Strong, Planning Commission Chair
  • Jeff Turner, Planning Commissioner
  • Scott Wolford, Planning Commissioner
  • Trent YarbroughPlanning Commissioner


The West Point City Planning Commission consists of seven citizens in whom the City Council has vested special authority to advise the Council regarding planning, zoning, and development issues.

  1. Planning Commission

    Physical Address
    3200 W 300 N
    West Point, UT 84015