Staff Directory

City Hall hours are Monday-Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm, and Friday 7:30am-11:30am.

All staff members can be reached by calling the main city number, (801) 776-0970.

For after hours parks or public works related emergencies, please call the Public Works On-call phone at (801) 628-6181.

For all other emergencies call 911.

To contact the Davis County Sheriff's Office (non-emergencies) dial (801) 451-4150 or (801) 451-4141.

Staff by Department

Executive

City Manager

Kyle Laws

3200 West 300 North
West Point, UT 84015

Phone: (801) 776-0970
Email: klaws@westpointcity.org

Community Relations Specialist

Shelby Sargent

3200 West 300 North
West Point, UT 84015

Phone: (801) 776-0970
Email: ssargent@westpointcity.org

City Recorder / Cemetery Administrator

Casey Arnold

3200 West 300 North
West Point, UT 84015

Phone: (801) 776-0970
Email: carnold@westpointcity.org

Community Development

Assistant City Manager / City Engineer

Boyd Davis

Phone: (801) 614-5353
Email: bdavis@westpointcity.org

Planning Secretary

Michelle Bailey

Phone: (801) 614-5348
Email: mbailey@westpointcity.org

Building Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer

Brent Page

Phone: (801) 614-5354
Email: bpage@westpointcity.org

Code Enforcement Officer

Bruce B. Dopp

Phone: (801) 614-5355
Email: bdopp@westpointcity.org

City Planner

Troy Moyes

Phone: (801) 614-5356
Email: tmoyes@westpointcity.org

Administrative Services

Administrative Services Director

Ryan Harvey

Phone: (801) 614-5359
Email: rharvey@westpointcity.org

Utility Billing Clerk

Lissa Davies

Phone: (801) 614-8646
Email: ldavies@westpointcity.org

City Treasurer

Megan Mills

Phone: (801) 614-5352
Email: mmills@westpointcity.org

Receptionist / Accounts Payable

Linda Webb

Phone: (801) 614-5366
Email: lwebb@westpointcity.org

Recreation

Recreation Director

Kelly Ross

Phone: (801) 614-5357
Email: kross@westpointcity.org

Recreation Program Coordinator

Karly Norwood

Phone: (801) 614-5364
Email: knorwood@westpointcity.org

Public Works

Public Works Director

Paul Rochell

Phone: (801) 776-0970
Email: prochell@westpointcity.org

Attorney's Office

Attorney

Felshaw King

Phone: (801) 543-2288